Coworking u Startit Centru Beograd je otvoren 👉

Ova funkcionalnost će uskoro biti dostupna

Subota 8. maj
RS 30.69% · SAD 44.69% · EU 26.8%
Procenat vakcinisanog stanovništva prema poslednjim informacijama

$

97.4

Д

117.6

Д

Ƀ

58849.75$

CE

10:05 Central European Time: Beograd, Berlin, Pariz

ET

04:05 Eastern Time: Njujork, Boston, Majami

PT

01:05 Pacific Time: San Francisko, Los Anđeles, Sijetl

CS

16:05 China Standard Time: Peking, Šangaj, Singapur

CE

10:05 Central European Time: Beograd, Berlin, Pariz

ET

04:05 Eastern Time: Njujork, Boston, Majami

PT

01:05 Pacific Time: San Francisko, Los Anđeles, Sijetl

CS

16:05 China Standard Time: Peking, Šangaj, Singapur

$

97.4

Д

117.6

Д

Ƀ

58849.75$

RS 30.69% · SAD 44.69% · EU 26.8%
Procenat vakcinisanog stanovništva prema poslednjim informacijama
Sub 8. maj


PRILIKE ZA KARIJERU I RAZVOJ


Telesign

Connect & Protect Online Experiences

3Lateral

Multidisciplinary team creating digital excellence

OGLASI ZA POSAO


3Lateral

Multidisciplinary team creating digital excellence

3Lateral develops innovative technologies enabling digitization of human motion and appearance at unprecedented level of realism. Our mission is to evolve through exploring abstract landscapes of art and science, exciting new technologies and, most importantly, through nurturing continuous multi-disciplinary communication and company values among our team members.

Cutting Edge Technologies
Ambitious And Industry Changing Projects
Long Term Career Development
Competitive Compensation
Private Health Insurance
Life Insurance
Detailed Mentoring
International Conferences
Work-Life Balance
Cozy Offices

Unesite termine za pretragu